L to R: Mr. Miles Johnson,  Mr. Ken Serr, Councillor Darren Hirsch, Mrs. Elenor Robles, Ms. Gwendoline Dirk, Councillor Robert Dumanowski, Chair, Sarah Scahill, Vice Chair, Paul Carolan, Public Complaints Director, Mr. Greg Keen.

Medicine Hat Police Commission Mission Statement:

“The Medicine Hat Police Commission provides overall direction through support and guidance to the Chief of Police, ensuring a safe and secure community.”

Medicine Hat Police Commission Core Values:

  • “Respect” – We respect our people and the community we serve.
  • “Accountability” – We are accountable to each other and those we serve.
  • “Honesty” – We are forthright, direct and honest with our community and ourselves.
  • “Integrity” – We conduct ourselves in an ethical manner; maintaining confidentiality, trust and objectivity.